Sherburne Abbott

RCN Steering Committee
Vice President for Sustainability
Syracuse University

Email: sbabbott@syr.edu

Abdul Ansari

Project Co-Manager World Wildlife Fund

Email: abdulsahim.ansari@gmail.com

Emily Bateson

RCN Collaborator Conservation Director Highstead

Email: <u>ebateson@highstead.net</u>

Mark Berry

Panelist
President and CEO
Schoodic Institute

Email: <u>mberry@schoodicinstitute.org</u>

Curtis Bohlen

Panelist Director

Casco Bay Estuary Partnership, University of

Southern Maine

Email: cbohlen@usm.maine.edu

Mark Borsuk

RCN Steering Committee Associate Professor of Engineering Thayer School of Engineering, Dartmouth College

Email: mark.borsuk@dartmouth.edu

Keri Bryan

PhD Student
University of Vermont
Email: keri.bryan@uvm.edu

Cris Coffin

Panelist
New England Director
American Farmland Trust
Email: ccoffin@farmland.org

Brian Donahue

Associate Professor of American Environmental Sciences Brandeis University Email: bdonahue@brandeis.edu

Matthew Duvenek

Post-Doctoral Fellow Harvard Forest, Harvard University Email: mduveneck@fas.harvard.edu

Kathy Fallon Lambert

RCN Steering Committee
Workshop Organizer
Science & Policy Integration Project
Director
Harvard Forest, Harvard University

Email: <u>klambert01@fas.harvard.edu</u>

Patrick Field

Workshop Facilitator
Managing Director
Consensus Building Institute, Inc.
Email: pfield@cbuilding.org

David Foster

RCN Steering Committee
Director
Harvard Forest, Harvard University
Email: drfoster@fas.harvard.edu

Gilian Galford

Fellow

University of Vermont

Email: Gillian.Galford@uvm.edu

John Gunn

Executive Director at Spatial Informatics Group

Natural Assets Laboratory (SIG-NAL)

Email: jgunn@sig-nal.org

Holly Hartmann

Panelist Director

Carpe Diem West Academy

Email: Holly.Hartmann@gmail.com

Jaclyn Hatala Matthes

Assistant Professor, Geography Department Dartmouth College

Email: jaclyn.h.matthes@dartmouth.edu

Elizabeth Hertz

Panelist

Municipal Planning Assistance Program Director

Resource Information & Land Use Planning - Maine Department of Agriculture,

Conservation and Forestry

Email: <u>elizabeth.hertz@maine.gov</u>

Richard Howarth

Professor of Environmental Studies

Dartmouth College

Email: RBHowarth@Dartmouth.edu

Michelle Johnson

RCN Collaborator

Doctoral student

University of Maine

Email: michelle.l.johnson.6@gmail.com

Anne Kapuscinski

Panelist

Professor and Chair, Environmental Studies

Dartmouth College

Email: Anne.R.Kapuscinski@Dartmouth.Edu

Rob Lilieholm

RCN Steering Committee

Host, Panelist

Professor of Forest Policy

University of Maine

Email: robert.lilieholm@maine.edu

David Lutz

Research Associate

Dartmouth College

Email: david.lutz@dartmouth.edu

Martha Lyman

Fellow

Robert & Patricia Switzer Foundation

Email: <u>marthawlyman@yahoo.com</u>

Spencer Meyer

RCN Steering Committee

Panelist

Post-Doctoral Associate

Yale School of Forestry & Environmental

Studies

Email: spencer.meyer@yale.edu

Scott Ollinger

RCN Collaborator

Professor

University of New Hampshire

Email: scott.ollinger@unh.edu

Robin Reid

Plenary Speaker
Director, Center for Collaborative
Conservation
Colorado State University
Email: Robin.Reid@colostate.edu

Nick Rodenhouse

Professor of Biological Sciences Wellesley College Email: nrodenho@wellesley.edu

Bernice Rosenzweig

Post-Doctoral Associate City University of New York

Email: <u>brosenzweig@ccny.cuny.edu</u>

Keith Ross

RCN Collaborator Senior Advisor LandVest

Email: kross@landvest.com

Erika Rowland

RCN Collaborator
Panelist
Climate Change Ecologist
Wildlife Conservation Society
Email: erowland@wcs.org

Martha Sheils

Panelist
Program Manager
New England Environmental Finance
Center, University of Southern Maine
Email: msheils@usm.maine.edu

Joe Short

RCN Collaborator
Panelist
Vice President
Northern Forest Center
Email: jshort@northernforest.org

Linda Silka

Trainer

Director, Margaret Chase Smith Policy Center, and Professor, School of Economics University of Maine

Email: Silka@maine.edu

Emily Silver

PhD Student
University of Maine School of Forest
Resources

Email: <u>emily.j.silver@maine.edu</u>

Katie Theoharides

RCN Coordinator
Workshop Planner
Principal Consultant
Theoharides Consulting
Email: kathleen@theoharidesconsulting.com

Jonathan Thompson

RCN Steering Committee
Panelist
Senior Ecologist
Harvard Forest, Harvard University
Email: jthomps@fas.harvard.edu

Alexandra Thorn

Post-Doctoral Associate
University of New Hampshire
Email: mail@alexandrathorn.com

Cameron Wake

Research Associate Professor University of New Hampshire Email: <u>cameron.wake@unh.edu</u>

Eric White

Panelist
Faculty Research Associate
Oregon State University
Email: eric.white@oregonstate.edu